Quick Contact Form

Left Shape

 

Right Shape

 

Welcome to

University Canada West

Online On Campus

Is studying an MBA worth it?

Events

closeup macro shot of a calendar with sticky notes and pushpins placed on dates

Upcoming Workshops

Upcoming Student Events

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
APA: Beyond the Basics
-
Online
Business Writing
-
Online
Wed, Sep 1
Business Writing
-
Online
Mindfulness Meditation Session
-
Online
Career Advising Session - UAP
-
Online
Thu, Sep 2
Presentation Skills
-
Online
APA: Beyond the Basics
-
Online
Fri, Sep 3
First Year Fridays: Draw New Connections
-
Online
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
APA: Beyond the Basics
-
Online
Wed, Sep 8
Immigration Workshop: Express Entry
-
Online
Virtual Charades
-
Online
Thu, Sep 9
Interview Skills Development
-
Online
APA: Beyond the Basics
-
Online
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
APA: Beyond the Basics
-
Online
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
UAP: Course Selection and Registration
-
Online
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
First Year Fridays
-
Online
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Current Student Events
    • Careers
    • Student Affairs
    • Library
    • Academics
    • Immigration
    • UAP
    • Centre for Learning Success
  • Open Events
    • Workshops
    • Webinars
  • Prospective Student Events
    • Tours
    • Virtual