Quick Contact Form

Left Shape

 

Right Shape

 

Welcome to

University Canada West

Online On Campus

Is studying an MBA worth it?

Events

closeup macro shot of a calendar with sticky notes and pushpins placed on dates

Upcoming Student Events

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Resume and Cover Letter Workshop
-
Online
Thu, Jan 13
Toastmasters Club (Orientation)
-
Online
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Networking and Communication Skills
-
Online
Toastmasters Club (Orientation)
-
Online
Tue, Jan 18
Graduate Internship Preparation
-
Online
Wed, Jan 19
CPHR Meet and Greet
-
Online
Thu, Jan 20
Interview Skills Workshop
-
Online
Fri, Jan 21
Introduction to Academic Advising
-
Online
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
APA: The Basics Workshop
-
Online
Wed, Jan 26
Health Care and Medical Insurance in Canada
-
Online
Internship Employer Panel Talk
-
Online
Understanding Degree Pathway: AA
-
Online
Thu, Jan 27
Introduction to Library Research Workshop
-
Online
Toastmasters Virtual Sessions
-
Online
Understanding Degree Pathway: BA/BCom
-
Online
Fri, Jan 28
Understanding Degree Pathway: MBA/MBAF
-
Online
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Current Student Events
    • Career Development Centre
    • Student Affairs
    • Library
    • Academic Affairs
    • International Student Advising
    • UAP
    • Learning Success
    • Internships
  • Open Events
    • Workshops
    • Webinars
  • Prospective Student Events
    • Tours
    • Virtual