Upcoming Student Events

October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, May 25
Mon, May 26
Mon, May 27
Mon, May 28
Mon, May 29
Mon, May 30
University Canada West Open House
-
Vancouver House Campus
Sun, Jun 01
Mon, May 02
Mon, May 03
Mon, May 06
Practicum Information Session
-
Online
Sun, Jun 08
Mon, May 09
Mon, May 10
Mon, May 12
Career Success 101 – Career Planning
-
Online
Mon, May 14
Sun, Jun 15
Mon, May 16
Mon, May 17
Mon, May 18
Mon, May 19
Mon, May 20
Mon, May 21
University Canada West Open House
-
Vancouver House Campus
Sun, Jun 22
Mon, May 23
Mon, May 24
Mon, May 25
Mon, May 26
Mon, May 27
Mon, May 28
Sun, Jun 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Current Student Events
    • Career Development Centre
    • Student Affairs
    • Library
    • Academic Advising
    • International Student Advising
    • UAP
    • Learning Success
    • Internships
  • Open Events
    • Workshops
    • Webinars
    • Broadcast
  • Prospective Student Events
    • Tours
    • Virtual