Upcoming Student Events

January 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, May 01
Mon, May 02
Mon, May 03
Mon, May 04
Mon, May 05
Mon, May 06
Sun, Jun 07
Mon, May 08
Mon, May 09
Mon, May 12
Practicum Information Session
-
Online
A Guide to Registering for Guard.Me
-
Online
Mon, May 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, May 15
Mon, May 16
Mon, May 17
Donuts with Leadership
-
Vancouver House Campus, West Building Reception Area
Mon, May 20
Digital Literacy (CRW)
-
Online
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, May 22
Grouse Mountain Ski Trip
-
Vancouver House Campus, West Building Reception Area
Mon, May 23
Communication for Career Success Workshop
-
Online
Mon, May 24
Intercultural Competency Workshop (CRW 020)
-
Online
How to Build a Compelling LinkedIn Profile
-
Online
Provincial Medical Insurance: How to Register for BC’s MSP
-
Vancouver House Campus, West Building Room 501
Donuts with the Department Chairs
-
Vancouver House Campus, West Building Reception Area
APA: The Basics
-
Online
Mon, May 25
Teamwork and Collaboration Workshop
-
Online
Mon, May 26
Promote Yourself in 30 Seconds
-
Online
Professionalism Workshop
-
Online
Study Permit Extension and Temporary Resident Visa
-
Vancouver House Campus, East Building Room 306
Introduction to Library Research
-
Online
Mon, May 27
Planning for Academic Success Workshop
-
Online
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, May 29
Mon, May 30
Mon, May 31
Mon, May 01
Mon, May 02
Mon, May 03
Sun, Jun 04

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Current Student Events
    • Career Development Centre
    • Student Affairs
    • Library
    • Academic Advising
    • International Student Advising
    • UAP
    • Learning Success
    • Internships
  • Open Events
    • Workshops
    • Webinars
    • Broadcast
  • Prospective Student Events
    • Tours
    • Virtual